Council members

Council members (2020)

 

Dr. Llukan Rrumbullaku llukanrr@abcmail.al Albania
Rr. Durresit, P. 85, Sh. 7, N. 57
Tirana
Telephone Number
355-4-2220275
FAX Number
355-4-2363615
355-4-2241979

Dr. Maria Wendler  marywe@posteo.at Austria

 

Telephone Number

 

FAX Number

+43 316 691950 4


Post vacant E-mail address Belarus
Address Telephone Number FAX Number

Dr. Nele Michels (President) nele.michels@uantwerpen.be Belgium
Centre for General Practice, Department ELIZA
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
University of Antwerp - CDE, R3.14
Universiteitsplein 1
2610 Antwerp - Belgium

Telephone Number

0032 3 2651827 
0032 496111873

FAX Number
 

Dr. Natasa Trifunovic natasatr@gmail.com Bosnia & Herzegovina

Marasa Trifunovic
Dom zdravlja Vrazova
Vrazova 11
71000 Sarajevo

Telephone Number

Tel: +387 61 267 386

 

Prof. Valentina Madjova, MD, PhD v_madjov@abv.bg Bulgaria
Department of Family Medicine
Faculty of Public Health
Medical University
1 “Hristo Smirnensky” Bld.
9010 Varna, Bulgaria

Tel/Fax Number

00359-52-300-262 (work)

Mobile

00359-888-627871


Assist. Prof. Venija Cerovecki venija.cerovecki@mef.hr Croatia
     

Dr Jáchym Bednář
 
jachbed@seznam.cz Czech Republic
Department of General Practice, Charles University Prague
Na Petřinách 1768/49,
Praha 6, 162 00

Telephone Number

+420 224 968 508

FAX Number

+420 224 968 508


Dr. Roar Maagaard

roar@raskmaagaard.dk

Denmark
Ryvangs Alle 3
DK-8240 Risskov
Telephone Number
45 8699 1655 (work)
45 2033 3929 (mobile)
FAX Number
45 8699 3588 (pract)

Prof. Ruth Kalda (Exec. Board Member) ruth.kalda@ut.ee Estonia
Department of Family Medicine
University of Tartu
Puusepa 1A
Tartu 50406
Telephone Number
37 27319210 (work)
37 256985599 (mobile)
FAX Number
37 27319213

Dr. Helena Karppinen helena.karppinen@helsinki.fi Finland
 

 

 

Dr. Humbert de Freminville humbert.de-freminville@univ-lyon1.fr France

 

   
 
Dr. Nino Kiknadze nn_kiknadze@yahoo.com
n.kiknadze@tsmu.edu 
Georgia
     



Prof. Dr. Anne Simmenroth Simmenroth_A@ukw.de Germany

Dept. Of General Practice/Family Medicine
University of Würzburg
Josef-Schneider-Str. 2/Haus D7
97080 Würzburg

 

Telephone Number

(49)0931-20147801
 

FAX Number
 

Dr. Dimitrios Karanasios dimkargp@otenet.gr Greece
General Practiotioner / Family Doctor, Tutor, Greek N.H.S
(New Madytos Health Center - A.H.E.P.A. Hospital)
6, K. Karamanli street
55132 Thessaloniki - Greece
Telephone Number

+306979773367 (mobile)

FAX Number

+302397041298 (work)


Dr. Péter Vajer vajer@csot.sote.hu
vajer.peter@t-online.hu
Hungary
University Budapest
Family Medicine Department
Budapest , 1125
Kútvölgyi út 4
Telephone Number
+36306788806 (work)
FAX Number
+3613558530

Dr. Karena Hanley Karena.Hanley@ICGP.ie Ireland

National Director of GP Training
Irish College of General Practitioners
4/5 Lincoln Place, Dublin 2

 

Telephone Number
00353 1 6763705

 

Dr. Martine Granek-Catarivas martinegc@clalit.org.il; Martinegc@hotmail.com Israel
Head, Department of Family Medicine
Sharon-Shomron District, Clalit Health Services
Meir Medical Center
Kfar-Saba 44281

Telephone Number

972-9-7471533 (work)
972-50-6758187 (mobile)
 

 

Prof. Francesco Carelli (Exec. Board Member) carfra@tin.it

francesco.carelli@alice.it

Italy
Via Ariberto 15
20123 - Milan
Telephone Number
39-02-8373688 (office)
FAX Number
39-02-8373688
     
     
Dr. Alessandra Clementi

alessandra.clementi76@gmail.com

Kazakhstan
     
     
Dr. Ilir Mecini ilirmecini@gmail.com Kosovo
     

Dr. Inguna Ločmele nguna.locmele@gmail.com Latvia
Virkeni, Vilpulka
Ruziena district
   

Dr. Sonata Varvuolyte sonatavarvuolyte@gmail.com Lithuania
     

Dr. Radmila Ristovska rristovska@hotmail.com North Macedonia
     

Dr. Renzo De Gabriele renzodegabriele@gmail.com Malta
     

Dr. Natalia Zarbailov zarbailovnatalia@gmail.com Moldova
Dep. of Family medicine, State Medical and Pharmaceutical University "Nicolae Testemitanu"
165 bd. Stefan Cel Mare si Sfint
Chisinau, MD 2004
Telephone Number
+373 22 503 970 (work)
+373 22 563 705 (home)
+373 69 481 481 (cell)
FAX Number
+373 22 271 557

Dr. Milena Cojić milenarovcanin@yahoo.com Montenegro
Medical Faculty Podgorica University of Montenegro
Krusevac bb, 20 000 Podgorica
Telephone Number
 
 

Dr. Nynke Scherpbier de Haan Nynke.Scherpbier-deHaan@radboudumc.nl Netherlands
Radboud University Medical Centre
Department of Primary and Community Care (166)
P.O. Box 9101, 6500 HB Nijmegen, The Netherlands
Kapittelweg 54
Telephone Number
+31 (0)24 3668909
 

Dr. Odd Martin Vallernes

o.m.vallersnes@medisin.uio.no

Norway

 

Telephone Number

 

 

Prof. Adam Windak (Exec. Board Member) mmwindak@cyf-kr.edu.pl Poland
Jagiellonian University
Dept. of Family Medicine
Bochenska 4
31-061 Krakow
Telephone Number
48-12-430-55-93 (work)
FAX Number
4812 430 55 84

Dr. Denise Alexandra Cunha Velho dacvelho@gmail.com Portugal
     

Dr. Razvan Miftode rmiftode65@yahoo.co.uk Romania
Str. Trecatoarea Paun nr.8
Iasi
jud. Iasi 700274
Telephone Number
0040-232-235708 (work)
0040-232-271505 (home)
0040-723553924 (mobile)
FAX Number
0040232212522

Dr. Mariia Litviakova mgoryachikh@yandex.ru Russia
     

Dr. Dragana Trifunovic Balanovic dragana.trifunovic-balanovic@dzzvezdara.rs Serbia
     

Dr. Iveta Malikova i.vaverkova@gmail.com Slovakia
Nad lúčkami 33, Bratislava
841 05 Slovak Republic
Telephone number:
+421908724955
 

Assist. Prof. Vesna Homar

vesna.homar@gmail.com Slovenia
V kosov Laz 16a, Notranje Gorice Telephone Number:
 
 

Dr. Yolanda Ortega Vila yortegavila@gmail.com Spain
  Telephone Number
 
FAX Number
 

Dr. Eva de Fine Licht Eva.de_fine_licht@vgregion.se Sweden
     

Dr. Arabelle Rieder arabelle.rieder@gmail.com Switzerland

 

   

Prof. Esra Saatci (Hon. Treasurer)

esra.saatci@gmail.com

Turkey
Cukurova University
Department of Family Medicine
Adana
Telephone Number
903 22 3386060 (ext. 3087) (work)
903 224590622 (home)
905 365483904 (mobile)
FAX Number
903 223386572

Dr. Pavlo Kolesnyk dr.kolesnyk@gmail.com Ukraine

Uzhgorod National University, Postgraduate Faculty

Department of Internal and Family Medicine, Education and Research Training Center of Family Medicine

 

 

Prof. Alex Harding 

A.M.Harding@exeter.ac.uk

United Kingdom

 

Telephone Number