Council members

Council members (2016)

 

Dr. Llukan Rrumbullaku llukanrr@icc-al.org Albania
Rr. Durresit, P. 85, Sh. 7, N. 57
Tirana
Telephone Number
355-4-2220275
FAX Number
355-4-2363615
355-4-2241979

Dr. Ilse Hellemann ilse.hellemann-geschwinder@medunigraz.at Austria

Kastelfeldgasse 14
8010 Graz

Telephone Number
43 316826117
FAX Number
43 316826120

Post vacant E-mail address Belarus
Address Telephone Number FAX Number

Dr. Nele Michels nele.michels@uantwerpen.be Belgium
Centre for General Practice, Department ELIZA
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
University of Antwerp - CDE, R3.14
Universiteitsplein 1
2610 Antwerp - Belgium
Telephone Number

0032 3 2652935 – 0032 496111873

FAX Number
+32-16-337480

Dr. Maja Račić majaivan@bih.net.ba Bosnia & Herzegovina
 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Valentina Madjova, MD, PhD v_madjov@abv.bg Bulgaria
Department of Family Medicine
Faculty of Public Health
Medical University
1 “Hristo Smirnensky” Bld.
9010 Varna, Bulgaria

Tel/Fax Number

00359-52-300-262 (work)

Mobile

00359-888-627871


Dr. Venija Cerovecki Nekić venija.cerovecki@mef.hr Croatia
     

Dr Jáchym Bednář
 
jachbed@seznam.cz Czech Republic
Department of General Practice, Charles University Prague
Na Petřinách 1768/49,
Praha 6, 162 00

Telephone Number

+420 224 968 508

FAX Number

+420 224 968 508


Dr. Roar Maagaard roarmaag@post7.tele.dk
 
Denmark
Ryvangs Alle 3
DK-8240 Risskov
Telephone Number
45 8699 1655 (work)
45 2033 3929 (mobile)
FAX Number
45 8699 3588 (pract)

Prof. Ruth Kalda (Exec. Board Member) ruth.kalda@ut.ee Estonia
Department of Family Medicine
University of Tartu
Puusepa 1A
Tartu 50406
Telephone Number
37 27319210 (work)
37 256985599 (mobile)
FAX Number
37 27319213

Dr. Helena Karppinen helena.karppinen@helsinki.fi Finland
 

 

 

Dr. Nino Kiknadze nn_kiknadze@yahoo.com
kiknadze@curatio.ge
Georgia
     



Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Wilm stefan.wilm@med.uni-duesseldorf.de Germany
Head, Institute of General Practice
Universitätsklinikum Düsseldorf
Moorenstraße 5, D-40225 Düsseldorf
Gebäude 14.97, Raum 101
Telephone Number
0049/211-81-17771 (Sekretariat)
FAX Number
0049/211-81-18755

Dr. Dimitrios Karanasios dimkargp@otenet.gr Greece
General Practiotioner / Family Doctor, Tutor, Greek N.H.S
(New Madytos Health Center - A.H.E.P.A. Hospital)
6, K. Karamanli street
55132 Thessaloniki - Greece
Telephone Number

+306979773367 (mobile)

FAX Number

+302397041298 (work)


Dr. Péter Vajer vajer@csot.sote.hu
vajer.peter@t-online.hu
Hungary
University Budapest
Family Medicine Department
Budapest , 1125
Kútvölgyi út 4
Telephone Number
+36306788806 (work)
FAX Number
+3613558530

Dr. Darach O' Ciardha darachociardha@gmail.com Ireland
     

Dr. Martine Granek-Catarivas martinegc@clalit.org.il Israel
Head, Department of Family Medicine
Sharon-Shomron District, Clalit Health Services
Meir Medical Center
Kfar-Saba 44281
   

Prof. Francesco Carelli (Exec. Board Member) carfra@tin.it
francesco.carelli@aliceposta.it
Italy
Via Ariberto 15
20123 - Milan
Telephone Number
39-02-8373688 (office)
FAX Number
39-02-8373688

Dr. Inguna Ločmele inguna.locmele@gmail.com Latvia
Virkeni, Vilpulka
Ruziena district
   

Dr. Sonata Varvuolyte sonatavarvuolyte@gmail.com Lithuania
     

Dr. Radmila Ristovska rristovska@hotmail.com FYR Macedonia
     

Dr. Mario R Sammut (Hon. Secretary) mrsammut@rocketmail.com Malta
Postgraduate Training Coordinator in Family Medicine
Primary Health Department
Mtarfa Primary Health Clinic
Maltese Regiments Street
Mtarfa MTF 1540, Malta
Telephone Number
356-21464532 (home)
356-21454271 (work)
FAX Number
44-7053463950

Dr. Natalia Zarbailov zarbailovnatalia@gmail.com Moldova
Dep. of Family medicine, State Medical and Pharmaceutical University "Nicolae Testemitanu"
165 bd. Stefan Cel Mare si Sfint
Chisinau, MD 2004
Telephone Number
+373 22 503 970 (work)
+373 22 563 705 (home)
+373 69 481 481 (cell)
FAX Number
+373 22 271 557

Prof. Ljiljana Cvejanov Kezunović ljiljakez@hotmail.com Montenegro
MD PhD Chair of Family Medicine Department
Medical Faculty Podgorica University of Montenegro
Krusevac bb, 20 000 Podgorica
Telephone Number
+382 20 272 075 (work)
+382 69 012 354 (cell)
 

Dr. Nynke Scherpbier de Haan Nynke.Scherpbier-deHaan@radboudumc.nl Netherlands
Radboud University Medical Centre
Department of Primary and Community Care (166)
P.O. Box 9101, 6500 HB Nijmegen, The Netherlands
Kapittelweg 54
Telephone Number
+31 (0)24 3668909
 

Dr. Peter Prydz peterpr@online.no Norway
     

Prof. Adam Windak (Exec. Board Member) mmwindak@cyf-kr.edu.pl Poland
Jagiellonian University
Dept. of Family Medicine
Bochenska 4
31-061 Krakow
Telephone Number
48-12-429-90-06 (home)
48-12-430-55-93 (work)
FAX Number
4812 430 55 84

Dr. Denise Alexandra Cunha Velho dacvelho@gmail.com Portugal
     

Dr. Razvan Miftode rmiftode65@yahoo.co.uk Romania
Str. Trecatoarea Paun nr.8
Iasi
jud. Iasi 700274
Telephone Number
0040-232-235708 (work)
0040-232-271505 (home)
0040-723553924 (mobile)
FAX Number
0040232212522

Prof. Elena Andreeva klmn.69@mail.ru Russia
     

Dr. Mira Kiš Veljković mkisica@eunet.rs Serbia
     

Dr. Iveta  Vaverková i.vaverkova@gmail.com Slovakia
Nad lúčkami 33, Bratislava
841 05 Slovak Republic
Telephone number:
+421908724955
 

Ass. Prof. Zalika Klemenc-Ketis

zalika.klemenc.ketis@gmail.com Slovenia
Kersnikova 1, 3320 Velenje, Slovenia Telephone Number:
00 386 41 516 067
 

Dr. Dolores Forés dfores@camfic.org Spain
Avda Bartomeu 37
Bellaterra
08193 Cerdanyola (Barcelona)
Telephone Number
34-93-6926714 (home)
34-93-2618512 (work)
34 636379943 (mobile)
FAX Number
34-3-2630127

Dr. Eva de Fine Licht Eva.de_fine_licht@vgregion.se Sweden
     

Dr. Bruce Brinkley brinkley@devenirgeneraliste.ch Switzerland
Traubenweg 67
CH-3612 Steffisburg
   

Prof. Esra Saatci (Hon. Treasurer) esaatci@cu.edu.tr Turkey
Cukurova University
Department of Family Medicine
Adana
Telephone Number
903 22 3386060 (ext. 3087) (work)
903 224590622 (home)
905 365483904 (mobile)
FAX Number
903 223386572

Dr. Pavlo Kolesnyk dr.kolesnyk@gmail.com Ukraine
Faculty of Postgaruate Studies
Uzhgorod National University

 

 

Dr. Jo Buchanan (President) jo.buchanan@nhs.net United Kingdom

 

Telephone Number
+44 796 6103 499